Отель Londra Florence – роскошный 4**** отель, расположенный в центре Флоренции, Италия. EN English IT Italiano FR Français ES Español DE Deutsch PT Português RU Русский CH 中文 JP 中文
Отель Londra Florence
Отель Londra Florence
Бронирование Видео Тур
Главная Видео Тур Номера Расположение Ресторан Конференц-залы Бронирование Фото Галерея  


Via Jacopo da Diacceto - 16/20 50123 - Florence, Italy





информационный бюллетень и код скидки
Newsletter
  
Услуги
Номера
Типы номеров

4**** Отель Londra Palace Florence предлагает 166 просторных и роскошных номеров, оборудованных по высочайшему стандарту, с использованием лучших современных материалов и оформленных в лучших современных дизайнерских традициях.

Номера роскошного 4**** отеля Londra Palace Florence подразделяются на четыре категории:

  • Classic
  • Superior
  • Feeling Design
  • Family

Во всех номерах отеля имеются

  • Телефон
  • Wi-Fi доступ в интернет
  • Мини бар
  • Сейф, Итальянское спутниковое телевидение
  • Платное ТВ
  • Пресса

Отель Londra Florence

Classic
Наши стандартные номера выполнены в современном стиле, оборудованы балконами и стеклопакетами и могут быть забронированы как Двухместный номер, Семейный номер или Двухместный номер для одноместного использования. Даже самые доступные номера отеля Londra Palace Florence предлагают все вышеперечисленные удобства, а также превосходный завтрак, который может быть подан в номер по запросу.

Superior
Улучшенные номера отеля Londra Palace Florence также выполнены в ярком современном стиле и оборудованы балконами и стеклопакетами. Как и в стандартном номере Вам предоставят две односпальные кровати, или двухспальную кровать, но в наших улучшенных номерах примерно на четверть больше места. В улучшенных номерах также имеется возможность приготовить чай или кофе, а гости могут разместиться на удобном диване.

Family
В семейных номерах 4**** отеля Londra Palace Florence предлагается широкий выбор услуг, как и в других номерах нашего отеля, они выполнены в превосходном современном стиле, как и стандартные номера. Достаточно просторные, чтобы комфортно разместить до четырех взрослых человек, наши семейные номера прекрасно подходят для семей, а также для небольших групп туристов.

Feeling Design
Наши недавно созданные номера Feeling Design отличают нас от других 4**** отелей Флоренции и являются жемчужиной коллекции роскошного отеля Londra Palace.

Оформление в ультра-современном стиле дополняет игра света, отражения и нюансы, такие как жк телевизор 32”, зеркала в комнате и в ванной — все это представляет контраст с великолепным историчестким центром Флоренции.

Отель Londra Florence

Отель Londra Florence
Via Jacopo da Diacceto - 16/20 50123 - Флоренция, Италия. IVA 00425930484 | Email: info@hotellondra.com | Тел : +39 055 27390  |  Факс: +39 055 210682
Конфиденциальность  |  Разработка и поддержка Веб Сайта Fisheyes Ltd
Главная Видео Тур Номера Расположение Ресторан Конференц-залы Бронирование Фото Галерея

Welcome to the Hotel Londra Florence - a deluxe four star hotel located in the city center of Florence, Italy. EN English IT Italiano FR Français ES Español DE Deutsch PT Português RU Русский CH 中文 JP 中文
Hotel Londra Florence Logo
Hotel Londra Florence
Free! Reservations Virtual Tour
Home Page Video Tour Rooms Location Restaurant Meeting Rooms Reservations Virtual Tour Photo Gallery  


Via Jacopo da Diacceto - 16/20 50123 - Florence, Italy






NEWSLETTER & DISCOUNT CODE
Newsletter
  
Facilities
Rooms
Room Types

The 4 star Hotel Londra Palace Florence offers 166 spacious and luxurious guest rooms, all of which are furnished to an exceptional high standard, with fine quality materials and expert modern interior design.

Guest rooms at the luxury 4 star Hotel Londra Palace Florence come in four categories:

  • Classic
  • Superior
  • Feeling Design
  • Family

Standard in All Guest Rooms

  • Outside Telephone Line
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Minibar
  • Safe Deposit Box, Italian Satellite TV
  • Pay TV
  • Trouser Press

Hotel Londra Room

Classic Rooms
Our Classic guest rooms are furnished in a contemporary style with private balcony and soundproof windows and can be sold either as Double, Double for Single Use or Twin rooms. Although the most affordable of all our rooms here at the Hotel Londra Palace Florence, our Classics boast all of the amenities listed above as well as the same standard of room service and quality breakfast - served in the room if required.

Superior Rooms
The Hotel Londra Palace Florence's Superior guest rooms are designed in a similar vibrant, contemporary style and also come with with private balcony and soundproof windows as standard. Twin or King size beds are available as per the Classics, yet you’ll find the Superior rooms roughly one quarter larger in area. Superior guest rooms also have a tea and coffee making facilities and sofa bed.

Family Rooms
Family guest rooms at the 4 star superior Hotel Londra Palace Florence come with all of the great amenities as all of our other room types, with a modern design style in keeping with our Classic doubles and twins. Large enough to comfortably accommodate up to four adults, the Family rooms are ideal for families or small groups looking to get even more value for money from their luxury Florence city centre accommodation.

Feeling Design Rooms
Our newly created Feeling Design guest rooms are what separate us from other 4 star accommodations in Florence and represent the defining jewel in the crown of the luxury Hotel Londra Palace.

With an ultra-modern interior design to complement the linear gameplay of light, reflections and the defined features of the fixtures and fittings - such as the 32” LCD TV embedded into the room mirror and projected also into the en suite bathroom - these master bedrooms provide equal and opposite contrast with the magnificent historical city of Florence outside.

Hotel Londra Room

Hotel Londra Florence
Via Jacopo da Diacceto - 16/20 50123 - Florence, Italy. IVA 00425930484 | Email: info@hotellondra.com | Tel : +39 055 27390  |  Fax: +39 055 210682
Privacy  |  Website Designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd
Home Page Rooms Location Reservations Photo Gallery Virtual Tour Restaurant Meeting Rooms Video Tour